random discrete structures and beyond


from May 5 to June 16, 2017



With the support of the Spanish Ministry of Economy and Competitiveness, through the ”María de Maeztu” Programme for Units of Excellence in R&D” (MDM‐2014‐0445).


Early registration 15 May.
Late registration 1 June.

The workshop will have an open problem session. The following are the speakers of the workshop:

– Milan Bradonjic (Bell Labs)
– Amin Coja-Oghlan (Frankfurt)
– Stefanie Gerke (Royal Holloway)
– Colin Mcdiarmid (Oxford)
– Dieter Mitsche (Nice)
– Tobias Müller (Utrech)
– Guillem Perarnau (Birmingham)
– Xavier Pérez (Nebraska)
– Benny Sudakov (ETH Zurich)
– Tibor Szabó (FU Berlin)
– Lutz Warnke (GeorgiaTech-Cambridge)
– Maya Stein (U. Chile)
– Yufei Zhao (Oxford)