Faculty

BGSMath faculty is distributed among the different units of BGSMath: the UB, the UAB, the UPF, the UPC and the CRM. This is a complete list linked to their personal academic information.
Mañosas, Francesc manyosas@mat.uab.cat UAB
Marín Pérez, David davidmp@mat.uab.cat UAB
Marquès Truyol, Francesc francisco.marques@upc.edu UPC
Márquez-Carreras, David davidmarquez@ub.edu UB
Martín de la Torre, Pau martin@ma4.upc.edu UPC
Martín Pedret, Joaquin jmartin@mat.uab.cat UAB
Martínez, Alfonso alfonso.martinez@ieee.org UPF
Martínez, Conrado conrado@cs.upc.edu UPC
Martínez Legaz, Juan Enrique JuanEnrique.Martinez.Legaz@uab.cat UAB
Martínez-Seara Alonso, Tere tere.m-seara@upc.edu UPC
Marzo Sánchez, Jordi jmarzo@ub.edu UB
Massaneda Clares, Francesc Xavier xavier.massaneda@ub.edu UB
Mateu, Joan mateu@mat.uab.cat UAB
Meseguer, Álvaro alvaro.meseguer@upc.edu UPC
Miranda Galcerán, Eva eva.miranda@upc.edu UPC
Miró, Rosa Maria miro@ub.edu UB
Mondelo, Josep Maria jmm@mat.uab.cat UAB
Morillo Bosch, Paz paz@ma4.upc.edu UPC
Mundet i Riera, Ignasi ignasi.mundet@ub.edu UB
Muñoz, Maria Pilar pilar.munyoz@upc.edu UPC
Muñoz Lecanda, Miguel Carlos miguel.carlos.munoz@upc.edu UPC
Muñoz Romero, José Javier j.munoz@upc.edu UPC
Myers, Tim tmyers@crm.cat CRM
Naranjo del Val, Juan Carlos jcnaranjo@ub.edu UB
Nart Viñals, Enric nart@mat.uab.cat UAB
Nicolau Nos, Artur artur@mat.uab.cat UAB
Nicolau Reig, Marcel nicolau@mat.uab.cat UAB
Noy Serrano, Marc marc.noy@upc.edu UPC
Nualart, Eulàlia eulalia@nualart.es UPF
Ollé, Mercè merce.olle@upc.edu UPC
Olm Miras, Josep Maria josep.olm@upc.edu UPC
Orobitg, Joan orobitg@mat.uab.cat UAB
Ortega-Cerdà, Joaquim jortega@ub.edu UB
Ortiz Gracia, Luis luis.ortiz-gracia@ub.edu CRM